0208 337 2214

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2018

4th December 2018 | by Maureen

During Christmas and New Year our opening hours are:

 

Saturday 22nd December: Open as normal 9am - 4pm

Sunday 23rd December: Open as normal 10am - 2pm

Christmas Eve: Open from 8am - 5pm

Christmas Day, Tuesday 25th December: We are closed * 

Boxing Day, Wednesday 26th December: We are closed *

Thursday 27th December to Friday 28th December: Open as normal 8am - 8pm

Saturday 29th December: Open as normal 9am - 4pm

Sunday 30th December: Open as normal 10am - 2pm

New Year’s Eve, Monday 31st December: Open from 8am-6pm

Tuesday 1st January 2019: We are closed *

Wednesday 2nd January: normal opening hours resume at 8am.

 

* An emergency service with Vets Now will be running.

Accreditations

About Cookies On This Site

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By clicking allow you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.